## THORNER PARISH COUNCIL - LIST OF MEMBERS (May 2025)

Angela Wallis (Vice Chair) Manor Farm House Carr Lane Thorner LS14 3EY Email; <u>cllr.a.wallis@thorner-parish- council.org.uk</u>	
Catherine Wilson Oak House 36 Main Street Thorner LS14 3DX Email; <u>cllr.c.wilson@thorner-parish- council.org.uk</u>	<b>Tom Mycock</b> 13 Kirkfield Lane Thorner Leeds LS14 3EP Email: <u>cllr.t.mycock@thorner-parish-council.org.uk</u>
Sheila Llewllyn 23 Moat End Thorner Leeds LS14 3EU. E-mail; <u>cllr.s.llewellyn@thorner-parish- council.org.uk</u>	Rosamund Brittain 19 Moat End Thorner Leeds LS14 3EU. E-mail <u>cllr.r.brittain@thorner-parish-council.org.uk</u>
Jacqueline Leroy 21 Moat End Thorner Leeds LS14 3EU. E-mail; <u>cllr.j.leroy@thorner-parish- council.org.uk</u>	Valerie Forster 2 Skippon Terrace Thorner Leeds LS14 3HA E-mail; cllr.v.forster@thorner-parish- council.org.uk
Alistair Scott (Chair). Woodside Cottage 2d Main Street Thorner Leeds LS14 3DX E.Mail; <u>cllr.a.scott@thorner-parish-</u> <u>council.org.uk</u>	