About us

Thorner Parish Councillors

Victoria Goodall-Fawcus (Chair) 0113 2892258
Richard Bould
Gwen Brown 0113 2893372
Diane Gibbins 0113 2893883
John Player (Vice Chair) 0113 2017136
Dave Johnston 0113 2892219

George Coppock 07960407745

Mark Harrison 0113 2288192

There is currently a vacancy for a councillor.  Anyone wishing to become a councillor should contact the clerk at thornerparishcouncil@gmail.com


Barry Riley (Clerk) 07875 554326

Register of interests

The register of interests for each councillor can be viewed on the Leeds City Council website.

Councillor Staff Training Record

Councillor Profiles